President: Josie Michaels   Vice-President: Tiesha Rivera  Secretary: Jihan Ramadan  Secrtary: Anna Cryan  
    Treasurer: Hannah Rutkowski Historian: Theresa Lee
    Advisers: Mrs. Reidell-Maczka & Mrs. Davidson 
    Congratulations to our newly elected officers for 2018-2019!
    President:  Amanda Buettner
    Vice President: Haley Prichard
    Secretaries: Judy Siwiec & Lauren Gradzewicz
    Treasurer: Ayat Ramadan
    Historian and Social Media Communicator: Danny Galatioto
    Class of 2018 information:
    Stoles will be handed out at Graduation rehearsal.  Arrive 20 minutes before you are required to be there.  Look for your advisors in the hallway outside of the aud.
    Please bring a quart or gallon size ziplock bag to put your stole in. (It is white!) 
Last Modified on May 10, 2018