Google Translate

Ken-Ton Big Picture Program
2017-2018 Contact Information

To contact a staff member by phone, please dial
(
716) 874-8403 and then enter the proper extension:

Name

Position

Email

Extension

Kevin Kruger

Principal

kkruger@ktufsd.org

32306

Anne Blenk

Program Coordinator

ablenk@ktufsd.org

32337

Stacey Pritchard

201 Advisor
Internship Coordinator

spritchard@ktufsd.org

32331

Jim Keleher

301 Advisor
Science Teacher

jkeleher@ktufsd.org

32333

Karen Monaco

401 Advisor
English Teacher

kmonaco@ktufsd.org

32335

Matt Chimera

101 Advisor
Social Studies Teacher

mchimera@ktufsd.org

32338

Chris Watson

Math Teacher
Mentor Recruiter

cwatson@ktufsd.org

32325

Dan Hannon

Phys. Ed. Teacher

dhannon@ktufsd.org

32138

Nancy Cliff

Nurse  ncliff@ktufsd.org  32540

Michelle Phillips

Aide

mphillips@ktufsd.org

32330

Mike Kollmar

Custodian

mkollmar@ktufsd.org

32580

Leila Hahn

Cook Manager

lhann@ktufsd.org 

32550

 

Ken-Ton Big Picture Program
155 Delaware Rd.
Kenmore, NY 14217
Fax: (716) 874-8650

PDF Download

 

CLOSE