Google Translate

Ken-Ton Big Picture Program
2016-2017 Contact Information

To contact a staff member by phone, please dial
(
716) 874-8403 and then enter the proper extension:

Name

Position

Email

Extension

Christine Koch

Principal

ckoch@ktufsd.org

32306

Anne Blenk

Program Coordinator

ablenk@ktufsd.org

32337

Stacey Pritchard

101 Advisor
Internship Coordinator

spritchard@ktufsd.org

32331

Jim Keleher

201 Advisor
Science Teacher

jkeleher@ktufsd.org

32333

Karen Monaco

301 Advisor
English Teacher

kmonaco@ktufsd.org

32335

Matt Chimera

401 Advisor
Social Studies Teacher

mchimera@ktufsd.org

32338

Chris Watson

Math Teacher
Mentor Recruiter

cwatson@ktufsd.org

32325

Sara Ark

Phys. Ed. Teacher

sark@ktufsd.org

32138

Bill Brunner

Special Ed. Teacher

wbrunner@ktufsd.org

32305

Nancy Cliff

Nurse

ncliff@ktufsd.org

32540

Michelle Phillips

Aide

mphillips@ktufsd.org

32330

Michael Radosta

Digital Arts Intern

mradosta@ktufsd.org

32324

Mike Kollmar

Custodian

mkollmar@ktufsd.org

32580

Pina Walker

Head Cook

pwalker@ktufsd.org

32550

 


Ken-Ton Big Picture Program
155 Delaware Rd.
Kenmore, NY 14217
Fax: (716) 874-8650

PDF Download

 

CLOSE