Google Translate

   Kenmore West Faculty


Name Department Email Address
Johnson, Dean
Principal
djohnson2@ktufsd.org
Kruger, Kevin Operations Principal kkruger@ktufsd.org
Charland, Dan
Assistant Principal
dcharland@ktufsd.org
Koch, Christine
Assistant Principal
ckoch@ktufsd.org



Rogalski, David Art drogalski@ktufsd.org
Schlageter, Keri  Art kschlageter@ktufsd.org
Swanson, Darryl Art dswanson@ktufsd.org
Tomasello, Richard  Art rtomasello@ktufsd.org
Veltri, Amy Art aveltri@ktufsd.org
Wallace, Patricia Art pwallace@ktufsd.org



Brania, Melissa Business mbrania@ktufsd.org
Leone, Joseph  Business jleone@ktufsd.org
McPhee, Randall Business rmcphee@ktufsd.org
Mendola, Jim Business jmendola2@ktufsd.org



BeVier, Chad English cbevier@ktufsd.org
Cave, Kathryn English kcave2@ktufsd.org
Carroll, Kristen English kcarroll@ktufsd.org
Delano, Beth English bdelano@ktufsd.org
Gruninger, Diana English dgruninger@ktufsd.org
Hocking, Michelle English mhocking@ktufsd.org
LaManna, Jennifer English jlamanna@ktufsd.org
Lee, Carolyn English clee@ktufsd.org
McPhail, Jeremy English jmcphail@ktufsd.org
Merkling, Roberta English rmerkling@ktufsd.org
Panepinto, Charles English cpanepinto@ktufsd.org
Pohlman, Michelle English AIS mpohlman@ktufsd.org
Rigney, John English jrigney@ktufsd.org
Scarisbrick, Sean English sscarisbrick@ktufsd.org
VanDewater, Tiffany English tvandewater@ktufsd.org
Waldron, Marjorie English mwaldron@ktufsd.org
Weber, Julian English jweber@ktufsd.org



Atallah, Diane ENL datallah@ktufsd.org
Brown, Kristina ENL kbrown@ktufsd.org
Felser, Marissa ENL mfelser@ktufsd.org



Glor, Carol Family & Consumer Science cglor@ktufsd.org
Sexton, Laura
Family & Consumer Science
lsexton@ktufsd.org



Sullivan, Betty Counselor (8th grade) bsullivan@ktufsd.org
Gourlay, Matthew Counselor (A - De)
mgourlay@ktufsd.org
Sedita, Kim 
Counselor (Di - Hr) ksedita@ktufsd.org
Serio, Tracy
Counselor (Hu - Men) tserio@ktufsd.org
Panepinto, Michael Counselor (Mer - Sci) mpanepinto@ktufsd.org
Handley, Amy
Counselor (Se - Z) ahandley@ktufsd.org
Petrozzi, Tara School Psychologist tpetrozzi@ktufsd.org
Polly, Kate School Psychologist kpolly@ktufsd.org
Brown, Nadine    Social Worker nbrown@ktufsd.org



Jelonek, Laura Health ljelonek@ktufsd.org
Pariso, Shannon Health spariso@ktufsd.org



Krysty, Stephen ISS skrysty@ktufsd.org



Larratta, Kristin Academic Achievement Center klarratta@ktufsd.org
Purpura, Kelly
Academic Achievement Center kpurpura@ktufsd.org
Roszak, Robert
Academic Achievement Center rroszak@ktufsd.org



Feuerstein, Marilyn
Library Media Specialistmfeuerstein@ktufsd.org
O'Donnell, Nancy Library Media Specialist nodonnell@ktufsd.org



Brown, Anne WL / French abrown@ktufsd.org
Flowers, Jennifer WL / Spanish jflowers@ktufsd.org
Gabel, Matthew WL / German mgabel@ktufsd.org
Jesella, Franca WL / French fjesella@ktufsd.org
Kowal, Cynthia WL / French ckowal@ktufsd.org
Kunz, Andreas WL / Spanish akunz@ktufsd.org
LaPaglia, Michael WL / Spanish mlapaglia@ktufsd.org
Reimers, Catherine
WL / German
creimers@ktufsd.org
Smith, Georgia WL / Spanish gsmith2@ktufsd.org
Woltz, Kristen WL / Spanish kwoltz@ktufsd.org
Young, Karen WL / Spanish kyoung@ktufsd.org



Blonski, Jacquelyn Math AIS jblonski@ktufsd.org
Brown, Dawn Math dbrown@ktufsd.org
Cummings, Traci
Math
tcummings@ktufsd.org
Ertel, Jennifer Math jaertel@ktufsd.org
Ganci, Alissa Math aganci@ktufsd.org
George, Tim Math tgeorge@ktufsd.org
Geraci, Anthony Math ageraci@ktufsd.org
Klose, Amy Math aklose@ktufsd.org
Mahoney, Kimberly Math kmahoney@ktufsd.org
Marsh, Lisa Math lmarsh@ktufsd.org
Meetze, Carrie Math cmeetze@ktufsd.org
Palumbo, Valerie Math vpalumbo@ktufsd.org
Rodriguez, Kelly Math krodriguez@ktufsd.org
Vogel, Stacey Math svogel@ktufsd.org
Watson, Christopher Math cwatson@ktufsd.org
Weiss, Rachel Math rweiss@ktufsd.org



Anderson, Laura Music landerson@ktufsd.org
Belote, Ken Music kbelote@ktufsd.org
Fryer, Karin Music kfryer@ktufsd.org
Grant, Elaine Music egrant@ktufsd.org
LaDuca, Paul Music pladuca@ktufsd.org



Schulz, Sharon Nurse sschulz@ktufsd.org
Laux, Maryrose Nursemlaux@ktufsd.org



Harris, Richard Physical Education rharris@ktufsd.org
Haynes, Jonathan Physical Education jhaynes@ktufsd.org
Morog, Gregory Physical Education gmorog@ktufsd.org
Ramaekers, Randy Physical Education rramaekers@ktufsd.org
Schmitz, Leanne
Physical Education
lschmitz@ktufsd.org
Tramont, Ayanna Physical Education atramont@ktufsd.org
Vetter, Carrie Physical Education cvetter@ktufsd.org



Boheen, Cheryl Science cboheen@ktufsd.org
Carr, Patrick Science pcarr@ktufsd.org
Clinch, Edward Science
eclinch@ktufsd.org
DeLair, James Science jdelair@ktufsd.org
Ferri, Arianna Science  aferri@ktufsd.org
Gazdovich, Jennifer Science jgazdovich@ktufsd.org
Gedra, Kelsey Science kgedra@ktufsd.org
Giordano, Patricia Science tgiordano@ktufsd.org
Grosskopf, Chelsea Science cgrosskopf@ktufsd.org
HusVar, AnneScienceahusvar@ktufsd.org
LaBue, Danielle Science dlabue@ktufsd.org
Laudico, Michael Science mlaudico@ktufsd.org
Marzec, Paul Science pmarzec@ktufsd.org
Race, Kevin Science krace@ktufsd.org
Schlifke, Erica Science eschlifke@ktufsd.org
Sepanic, Christine Science csepanic@ktufsd.org
Smyth, Jennifer Science jsmyth@ktufsd.org
Weber, Christine Science cweber@ktufsd.org
Williams, Melissa Science mwilliams@ktufsd.org



Archdeacon, Daniel Social Studies darchdeacon@ktufsd.org
Beale, Christopher Social Studies cbeale@ktufsd.org
Conrad, William Social Studies wconrad@ktufsd.org
Cooley, Ryan Social Studies rcooley@ktufsd.org
Davies, PaulSocial Studies
pdavies@ktufsd.org
Donato, Jennifer
Social Studies
jdonato@ktufsd.org
Dzielski, Lynda Social Studies ldzielski@ktufsd.org
Georgic-Schmitt, Holly Social Studies hgeorgicschmitt@ktufsd.org
Harned, Jason Social Studies jharned@ktufsd.org
Howse, Laura
Social Studies lhowse@ktufsd.org
Knight, Timothy Social Studies tknight@ktufsd.org
Meetze, Michael Social Studies mmeetze@ktufsd.org
Phillips, Jennifer Social Studies jphillips@ktufsd.org
Reidell-Maczka, Kim Social Studies kreidellmaczka@ktufsd.org
Strach, Kurt Social Studies kstrach@ktufsd.org
Stuhlmiller, Peter Social Studies pstuhlmiller@ktufsd.org
Welgoss, Gary Social Studies gwelgoss@ktufsd.org
White, Mary Social Studies mwhite2@ktufsd.org



Boatman, Clarence Special Education cboatman@ktufsd.org
Bondgren, Kristy Special Education kbondgren@ktufsd.org
Breene, Wendy Special Education wbreene@ktufsd.org
Brownell, Kellee  Special Education
kbrownell@ktufsd.org
Conde, DeniseSpecial Education dconde@ktufsd.org
Conrad, Mary Kate / 
Owczarczak, April
Special Education mconrad@ktufsd.org
aowczarczak@ktufsd.org
Deckert, Dayna Special Education ddeckert@ktufsd.org
Dwyer, Christine Special Education cdwyer@ktufsd.org
Ehman, Joanne Special Education jehman@ktufsd.org
Ewing, SheilaSpecial Educationsewing@ktufsd.org
Fisher, GraceSpecial Education
gfisher@ktufsd.org
Flatau, MaryBeth Special Education mflatau@ktufsd.org
Flynn, Elizabeth Special Education eflynn@ktufsd.org
France, Darcy Special Education dfrance@ktufsd.org
George, JenniferSpecial Education
jgeorge@ktufsd.org
Harned, Nicole / 
Streebel, Eric
Special Education nharned@ktufsd.org
estreebel@ktufsd.org
Haynes, Carolyn Special Education chaynes@ktufsd.org
Hogan, Ryan Special Education rhogan@ktufsd.org
LaPorta, Elizabeth Special Education elaporta@ktufsd.org
Magaris, Melissa Special Education mmagaris@ktufsd.org
Magaris, Shane Special Education smagaris@ktufsd.org
Martin, Jeff Special Education jmartin@ktufsd.org
Matuszak, CassandraSpecial Education
cmatuszak@ktufsd.org
Militello, Nancyann Special Education nmilitello@ktufsd.org
Nickell, Dana Special Education dnickell@ktufsd.org
O'Malley, Matthew Special Education momalley@ktufsd.org
Pickering, Jill Special Education jpickering@ktufsd.org
Pielich, JessicaSpecial Education
jpielich@ktufsd.org
Puglisi, Kathryn Special Education kpuglisi@ktufsd.org
Silvestri, Nicholas Special Education nsilvestri@ktufsd.org
Smith, Robert Special Education rsmith@ktufsd.org
Stanton, Jennifer Special Education jstanton@ktufsd.org
Zakrzewski, JenniferSpecial Education
jzakrzewski@ktufsd.org
Zuccari, Kim Special Education kzuccari@ktufsd.org
Zwirecki, ChristinaSpecial Education
czwirecki@ktufsd.org



Stranahan, AngelaSpeechastranahan@ktufsd.org
   
Atkins, RonaldTechnologyratkins@ktufsd.org
Day, Kevin Technology kday@ktufsd.org
Maerten, JoelTechnology
jmaerten@ktufsd.org
Rowe, James Technology jrowe@ktufsd.org
Sierzchula, Michael Technology msierzchula@ktufsd.org



Last Modified on January 19, 2017
CLOSE