Counseling & Career Center

Phone: (716) 874-8401

Fax: (716) 874-8407

Services provided by the Counseling Center include:

Academic Advisement
Individual Counseling
College & Career Planning
 

Counseling Center Staff


 Please note the following changes for the 2016-17 school year
 
 
Counselors                            Grade             Last names                Email                       
Mrs. Betty Sullivan         8th grade          A-Z                      bsullivan@ktufsd.org
Mr. Matt Gourlay         grades 9-12        A-De                     mgourlay@ktufsd.org
Mrs. Kim Sedita           grades 9-12        Di-Hr                    ksedita@ktufsd.org
Mrs. Tracy Serio           grades 9-12       Hu-Men                 tserio@ktufsd.org
Mr. Mike Panepinto     grades 9-12        Mer-Sci                  mpanepinto@ktufsd.org  
Mrs. Amy Handley       grades 9-12        Se-Z                      ahandley@ktufsd.org 
 
                                                                                 
Psychologists
Ms. Tara Petrozzi                                                                tpetrozzi@ktufsd.org 
Mrs. Kate Polly                                                                   kpolly@ktufsd.org
 
Social worker
Mrs. Nadine Brown                                                            nbrown@ktufsd.org                                                     
       

Support Staff

Mrs. Valerie Bowman            Career Center                        vbowman@ktufsd.org
Mrs. Mary Metzler                 Records & Registration         mmetzler@ktufsd.org
Ms. Lois Pidanick                  Secretary                               lpidanick@ktufsd.org 
Mrs. Pam Sorrento                Grading                                 psorrento@ktufsd.org
Last Modified on December 7, 2016
CLOSE