Google Translate

   
 
                                                flute
 
Hoover Middle School Music Department 
 
Please click on a page in the left hand menu for more info regarding upcoming dates, groups, and curricular units of study.
                                                                                                                                                                                                                            
 ensemble rehearsal schedule 11/13- 11/17bounty
 
11/20  Day 5    Odd day choruses/6th Gr. Band/ 5th Gr. Orchestra
11/21   Day 6    Even day choruses/7th Gr. Band/ 5th Gr. Band/ 6&7 Orchestra 
11/23   Day 1    Odd day choruses/6th Gr. Band/ 5th Gr. Orchestra
                                     Be thankful! 
11/27   Day 2   Even day choruses/7th Gr. Band/ 5th Gr. Band/ 6&7 Orchestra 
11/28   Day 3  Odd day choruses/6th Gr. Band/ 5th Gr. Orchestra
Teachers:
 Ms.Welfare,  General music 5-7/ Chorus 6&7/ Glee Choir                             
lwelfare@ktufsd.org     
Miss Cartwright, Orchestra 5/ Orchestra 6&7/ String ensemble/ lessons    
scartwright@ktufsd.org                           
Mrs. Kwitowski  Band 6/ Band 7/ Jazz Band/ lessons                                     
mkwitowski@ktufsd.org                      
Mrs. Moore, Band 5/ lessons   
gmoore@ktufsd.org
Miss Hill, 5th grade chorus/ 5-7 general music
khill@ktufsd.org 
Mrs. Odrobina, General music 5-7/ string lessons                             
eodrobina@ktufsd.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Last Modified on Monday at 2:28 PM
CLOSE