Google Translate

   
 
                                                 muse   
Please click on a page in the left hand menu for more info regarding upcoming dates, groups, and curricular units of study.
                                                                                                              tree                                                                                                                      
 
 
 ensemble rehearsal schedule 9/18- 9/22
9/18  Day 4    Even day choruses/7th Gr. Band/ 5th Gr. Band/ 6&7 Orchestra 
9/19   Day 5   Odd day choruses/6th Gr. Band/ 5th Gr. Orchestra
9/20   Day 6   Even day choruses/7th Gr. Band/ 5th Gr. Band/ 6&7 Orchestra 
9/21   Day 1   Odd day choruses/6th Gr. Band/ 5th Gr. Orchestra
9/22  Day 2    Even day choruses/7th Gr. Band/ 5th Gr. Band/ 6&7 Orchestra 
 
***Glee: Wednesdays 3:05- 4:00/ Begins September 20th
***Jazz Band audition info coming soon
***String Ensemble invitations TBD 
 
Teachers:
 
Ms.Welfare,  General music 5-7/ Chorus 6&7/ Glee Choir                             
lwelfare@ktufsd.org     
Miss Cartwright, Orchestra 5/ Orchestra 6&7/ String ensemble/ lessons    
scartwright@ktufsd.org                           
Mrs. Kwitowski  Band 6/ Band 7/ Jazz Band/ lessons                                     
mkwitowski@ktufsd.org                      
Mrs. Moore, Band 5/ lessons   
gmoore@ktufsd.org
Miss Hill, 5th grade chorus/ 5-7 general music
khill@ktufsd.org 
Mrs. Odrobina, General music 5-7/ string lessons                             
eodrobina@ktufsd.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Last Modified on Tuesday at 4:04 PM
CLOSE