Google Translate

   
 
muse     notes     
 
Spring Concerts:
 6th grade band, 7th grade band, 6/7 orchestra, string ensemble,
and jazz band: 5/19 at 7:00 PM
 
5th Grade choruses, 6/7 chorus, Glee, 5th grade bands,
5th grade orchestra: 5/25 6:30 PM 
 
ensemble rehearsal schedule 
pet
 
4/18 even
4/19 odd; Jazz Band AM; Glee 3:10 PM
4/20  even; String Ensemble AM
4/21  odd
Contacts:
Ms. Welfare          lwelfare@ktufsd.org                          General music 5-7/ Chorus 6&7/ Glee
Mrs. Hasselback    lhasselback@ktufsd.org                     General music 5-7/ Chorus 5
Miss Cartwright     scartwright@ktufsd.org                    Orchestra 5-7/ 5-7 string lessons
Mrs. Kwitowski      mkwitowski@ktufsd.org                      Band 6 & 7/ 6 & 7 lessons
Mrs. Moore           gmoore@ktufsd.org                             Band 5/ 5th grade lessons
Mrs. Odrobina       eodrobina@ktufsd.org                    General music 5-7/ Grade 4 string lessons
  or call 874-8405
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Last Modified on April 11, 2017
CLOSE