•  
       
     
     
                                                                       
      
    Hoover Middle School Music Department summer
                                                            Hoover students at a summer theatre event!
    Important upcoming dates:
    Thursday, February 15th       All County Chorus 5th and 6th rehearsal 7- 8 AM
    Thursday, February 15th       Deadline for talent show audition permission slips
     
                                                                       
      rehearsal schedule 2/12- 2/16
    2/12    Day 1   Odd choruses/ 6th gr. band/ 5th Gr. Orchestra
    2/13    Day 2   Even choruses/ 7th band/ 6&7 orchestra/ 5th band
    2/14    Day 3   Odd choruses/ 6th gr. band/ 5th Gr. Orchestra
    2/15    Day 4   Even choruses/ 7th band/ 6&7 orchestra/ 5th band
    2/16    Day 5    Odd choruses/ 6th gr. band/ 5th Gr. Orchestra
     
     
    Teachers:
     Ms.Welfare,  General music 5-7/ Chorus 6&7/ Glee Choir                             
    lwelfare@ktufsd.org     
    Miss Cartwright, Orchestra 5/ Orchestra 6&7/ String ensemble/ lessons    
    scartwright@ktufsd.org                           
    Mrs. Kwitowski  Band 6/ Band 7/ Jazz Band/ lessons                                     
    mkwitowski@ktufsd.org                      
    Mrs. Moore, Band 5/ lessons   
    gmoore@ktufsd.org
    Miss Hill, 5th grade chorus/ 5-7 general music
    khill@ktufsd.org 
    Mrs. Odrobina, General music 5-7/ string lessons grade 4                            
    eodrobina@ktufsd.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on February 12, 2018