Google Translate

   
 
muse     notes     
 
 please choose from the left hand menu for specific classes and dates!
ensemble rehearsal schedule 2017/2018 pet
Odd days (1,3,5) 
period 3:   6th Grade Band; 6th/7th Grade Chorus A 
period 4:   5th Grade Orchestra;  5th Grade Chorus A
 
Even days (2,4,6)
period 3:  7th Grade Band; 6th/7th Grade Chorus B; 6th/7th Grade Orchestra 
period 4:  5th Grade Band; 5th Grade Chorus B 
 
Glee: Wednesdays 3:05- 4:00 
 
 
Teachers:
Ms.Welfare,  General music 5-7/ Chorus 6&7/ Glee Choir                             
lwelfare@ktufsd.org     
Mrs. Hasselback,  General music 5-7/ Chorus 5                                             
lhasselback@ktufsd.org             
Miss Cartwright, Orchestra 5/ Orchestra 6&7/ String ensemble/ lessons    
scartwright@ktufsd.org                           
Mrs. Kwitowski  Band 6/ Band 7/ Jazz Band/ lessons                                     
mkwitowski@ktufsd.org                      
Mrs. Moore, Band 5/ lessons                                                                          
gmoore@ktufsd.org                            
Mrs. Odrobina, General music 5-7/ string lessons                             
eodrobina@ktufsd.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Last Modified on July 11, 2017
CLOSE