•  
       
     
     
                                     Hoover Middle School Music Department
     
     orch Orchestra at Darien Lake competition!
     
    Parents- registration for next year's performing groups is now taking place. You should have received an informational letter. Please return the form with your child's choices by April 20th.  Still need a form? Call or email the director! Thank you!
                                                                       
      rehearsal schedule 4/23-4/27
     
    4/23    Day 3     Odd chorus/ 6th band/ 5th orchestra
    4/24   Day 4   Even chorus/ 7th band/ 6&7 orchestra/ 5th band
    4/25   Day 5   Odd chorus/ 6th band/ 5th orchestra
    4/26   Day 6    Even chorus/ 7th band/ 6&7 orchestra/ 5th band
     4/27   Day 1    Odd chorus/ 6th band/5th orchestra
     cherry
     
    Teachers:
     Ms.Welfare,  General music 5-7/ Chorus 6&7/ Glee Choir                             
    lwelfare@ktufsd.org     
    Miss Cartwright, Orchestra 5/ Orchestra 6&7/ String ensemble/ lessons    
    scartwright@ktufsd.org                           
    Mrs. Kwitowski  Band 6/ Band 7/ Jazz Band/ lessons                                     
    mkwitowski@ktufsd.org                      
    Mrs. Moore, Band 5/ lessons   
    gmoore@ktufsd.org
    Miss Hill, 5th grade chorus/ 5-7 general music
    khill@ktufsd.org 
    Mr. Ebsary, general music 5-7/ string lessons and orchestra grade 4 
    kebsary@ktufsd.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on Friday at 5:21 PM