• Human Resources Department

     

  • HR Logo

    Important Notice:

    The Ken-Ton School District has converted to a new application management system, the WNY School Application System.

     

    For job opportunities and information on applying, click here or visit www.ktufsd.org/jobs.
     
    To check on your Independent Health Reimbursable Flexible Spending Account balance, click here
  • Human Resources Department Contact Information:


    Margaret Puzio
    Personnel Administrator/Acting Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
    mpuzio@ktufsd.org
    (716) 874-8400 ext. 20420


    Personnel & Hiring
    Patrick Moses, Director of Personnel
    pmoses@ktufsd.org
    (716) 874-8400 ext. 20420

    Substitute Staff Positions, Substitute System & Support Staff Position
    Donna Mesmer
    dmesmer@ktufsd.org
    874-8400 ext. 20350

    Certified Positions & General Human Resources Matters
    Celeste Kray
    ckray@ktufsd.org
    874-8400 ext. 20420

    Payroll
    Elaine Tartick
    etartick@ktufsd.org
    874-8400 ext. 20358

    Payroll
    Andrea Scheider
    ascheider@ktufsd.org
    874-8400 ext. 20360

    Attendance
    Melanie Kamens
    mkamens@ktufsd.org
    874-8400 ext. 20414

    Benefits
    Kathy Kightlinger
    kkightlinger@ktufsd.org
    874-8400 ext. 20348

CLOSE